Flatts The Flounder AKA What I Do To Make My Straight, Flat Hair Curly

This is how I use little twisty Penney’s foam rollers to get curly hair after my shower.  Lovely lovely

dry
I air dry my hair to save the polar bears and pretend my body is a temple because I am an asshole :))

image

image

uandg
This stuff makes me and my pillow smell like rainbows.
image
Wake up looking like Cameron Diaz’ character in Being John Malkovich
first
I then fool around with it until I am happy with how my hair looks.

imageimage

image
Scrunch, scrunch, scrunch.



image

red lip

Or you could do something else much more impressive and straightforward…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I still have not at all adjusted to putting selfies online.  It makes me feel like a total narcissist – which I am, of course.  I just don’t enjoy being hyper aware of that fact in this way…

Leave a Reply

