Hallowe’enspo #2 | AKA I Have No Talents

Today, I decided to make myself up like a pumpkin to inspire you all in advance of Halloween.  In all of the excitement, I forgot that I have zero talents.  Silly me! This resulted in possibly the worst pumpkin makeup in the world, accompanied by the cringiest photographs.  For some reason, I have decided to share these photos with the internet.  Enjoy…

I will make sure that my next post has a little more to show for itself (This task will be entirely doable on the basis that nothing could possibly be worse than this).

In this photo, I am only just realising what I have created
In this photo, I am only just realising what I have created

12166508_1130859253610425_203711359_n

Taking a closer look at the travesty that is my face.
Taking a closer look at the travesty that is my face.
Help.  Me.
Help. Me.

Chloe x

Leave a Reply

