A little trip to the Temple Bar Food Market.

DSCF6105
A grey looking Grafton Street

DSCF6119DSCF6118

DSCF6125
I had a little snoop around Siopaella.

banane

DSCF6109
This was the most amazing drink I have ever had. Hot apple juice with cinnamon, cloves and whiskey.  Featuring dodgy tan.
DSCF6110
Me post-whiskey
DSCF6128
The BEST apples ever
DSCF6126
Some things I bought in the market. (As well as a smoothie that I drank before I could photograph it…)

Seriously go and pop over to the Temple Bar Food Market if you can.  It’s open Saturday 10:00-17:00 on Meeting House Square.  I’d recommend going early-ish.  The atmosphere there is fantastic and there is loads to do in Temple Bar.

I’ll have a post up about the brush and the oil sometime next week!

Talk soon

Chloe

Leave a Reply

